Heavy Metal Guitar: Volume 1 Revised Edition

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780895242211: Heavy Metal Guitar: Volume 1 Revised Edition
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

MSG/Armed and Ready, MSG/Attack of the Mad Axeman, Quiet Riot/Bang Your Head, Def Leppard/Bringing On The Heartbreak, MSG/Captain Nemo, Ozzy Osbourne/Crazy Train, Quiet Riot/Cum On Feel The Noize, Iron Maiden/Flight Of The Icarus, Ozzy Osbourne/Flying High Again, Def Leppard/Foolin, Kiss/Lick It Up, Quiet Riot/Mama Weer All Crazee Now, Def Leppard/Photograph Def Leppard/Rock Of Ages, Quiet Riot/Slick Black Cadillac, Iron Maiden/The Trooper

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Milton Okun
Published by Cherry Lane (1987)
ISBN 10: 0895242214 ISBN 13: 9780895242211
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media

Book Description Cherry Lane, 1987. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110895242214

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 59.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds