Kathy B. Steele Rocks That Float

ISBN 13: 9780895873187

Rocks That Float

3.33 avg rating
( 18 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780895873187: Rocks That Float

In the tradition of Sherwood Anderson's Winesburg, Ohio, Steele's debut novel populates an entire community within the page of a book, telling the story of a recently divorced man--and the choices his new neighbors force him to make.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kathy B. Steele has degrees in geology from UNC-Chapel Hill and USC-Columbia. She lives with her family in rural Edgefield County, South Carolina. This is her first published novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Steele, Kathy B
Published by John F. Blair Publisher
ISBN 10: 0895873184 ISBN 13: 9780895873187
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brats Bargain Books
(Waresboro, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description John F. Blair Publisher. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0895873184 Brand New-may have light shelf wear-I ship FAST with FREE tracking!!. Bookseller Inventory # SKU000025462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kathy B. Steele
Published by John F. Blair Publisher (2005)
ISBN 10: 0895873184 ISBN 13: 9780895873187
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description John F. Blair Publisher, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0895873184

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Steele, Kathy B.
Published by John F Blair Pub (2005)
ISBN 10: 0895873184 ISBN 13: 9780895873187
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description John F Blair Pub, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110895873184

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 41.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds