From Paris With Love~Richard Clayderman~Piano Solo

9780898984514: From Paris With Love~Richard Clayderman~Piano Solo
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Includes: A Comme Amour (L For Love), Dust In The Wind, I Just Called To Say I Love You, I Want To Know What Love Is, Perhaps Love, Stuck On You, Theme From Elvira Madigan, Think Of Laura, This Guys In Love With You, & Time After Time

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Richard Clayderman
Published by Columbia Pictures Publications (1985)
ISBN 10: 0898984513 ISBN 13: 9780898984514
Used Quantity Available: 1
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

Book Description Columbia Pictures Publications, 1985. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP105332559

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 18.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds