Rock 'n' Roll Showstoppers: Piano/Vocal/Chords

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780898988307: Rock 'n' Roll Showstoppers: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Ninety-six rockin' tunes from the '50s through the '70s including: All Shook Up
* Bad Moon Rising
* Bird Dog
* Chantilly Lace
* Crying
* Everyday
* Diana
* From Me to You
* I'm Walkin'
* Let the Good Times Roll
* Never Been to Spain
* Proud Mary
* Since I Don't Have You
* Sunny
* Too Late to Turn Back Now
* When Will I Be Loved.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 18.95
US$ 71.35

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Alfred Publishing, Carol Cuellar (Editor)
Published by Alfred Publishing (1994)
ISBN 10: 0898988306 ISBN 13: 9780898988307
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Alfred Publishing, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0898988306

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 71.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds