Brensham Village (Brensham trilogy)

4 avg rating
( 17 ratings by Goodreads )
9780900075742: Brensham Village (Brensham trilogy)

Follows on from "Portrait of Elmbury", the first title in the Brensham Trilogy. This novel is set in the villages surrounding Elmbury (based in reality on Bredon). It contains a mixture of action and character, conveying the life of a country community in the halcyon period between the wars.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Malcolm Graeme has appeared on and off Broadway in "Aida, The King and I, " Lincoln Center's "Hapgood, " and "M. Butterfly" (National Tour). His television appearances include "Law & Order, Follow the River, " and "Mr. Halpern and Mr. Johnson" (with Laurence Olivier). Film credits include "A Further Gesture, The Adventures of Sebastian Cole, " and "Reunion."

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


John Moore
Published by Weidenfeld Nicolson Illustrated (1996)
ISBN 10: 0900075740 ISBN 13: 9780900075742
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Weidenfeld Nicolson Illustrated, 1996. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0900075740

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 74.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds