Breaking from the Line: Songs of Fred Small

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780938756132: Breaking from the Line: Songs of Fred Small

This song book collects 35 songs from Fred's first three albums, plus three other songs. Each song features lyrics, notation, chords, and notes by Fred. With photos from his life and career, you will get a look at how Fred became a troubadour in the tradition of Pete Seeger and Phil Ochs.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"He has given us his songs and they can be found sheltered in the hearts of peace-loving people." -- Holly Near

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Small, Fred
Published by Yellow Moon Pr (1985)
ISBN 10: 0938756133 ISBN 13: 9780938756132
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Yellow Moon Pr, 1985. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110938756133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 42.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Fred Small
Published by Yellow Moon Pr (1985)
ISBN 10: 0938756133 ISBN 13: 9780938756132
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Yellow Moon Pr, 1985. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0938756133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 56.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Small, Fred
Published by Yellow Moon Press
ISBN 10: 0938756133 ISBN 13: 9780938756132
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Yellow Moon Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0938756133 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.1468864

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds