T. K. O'Neill Jackpine Savages

ISBN 13: 9780967200668

Jackpine Savages

2.83 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780967200668: Jackpine Savages

T.K. O’Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages―hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior. Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born. Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

T K O'Neill
Published by Ebookit.com (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebookit.com, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

T K O Neill
Published by Ebookit.com, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebookit.com, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. T.K. O Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages--hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior. Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born. Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning. Bookseller Inventory # AAV9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

T K O Neill
Published by Ebookit.com, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebookit.com, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.T.K. O Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages--hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior. Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born. Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning. Bookseller Inventory # AAV9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

O'Neill, T. K.
Published by eBookIt.com (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description eBookIt.com, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

T. K. O'Neill
Published by eBookIt.com
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description eBookIt.com. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 346 pages. Dimensions: 8.3in. x 5.5in. x 1.0in.Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P. I. diploma, he realized the dream. When word spread of a homegrown P. I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born. Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning. Jackpine Savages is hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

O'Neill, T. K.
Published by eBookIt.com (2016)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description eBookIt.com, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780967200668_lsuk

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

T K O Neill
Published by Ebookit.com, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebookit.com, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. T.K. O Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages--hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior. Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born. Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning. Bookseller Inventory # LIE9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

T. K. O'Neill
Published by eBookIt.com (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description eBookIt.com, 2013. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand for shipment within 3 working days. Bookseller Inventory # GM9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

T K O'Neill
Published by Ebookit.com (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebookit.com, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9780967200668

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

T. K. O'Neill
Published by eBookIt.com (2013)
ISBN 10: 0967200660 ISBN 13: 9780967200668
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description eBookIt.com, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0967200660

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book