Shannon Bailey Forever David's

ISBN 13: 9780974008660

Forever David's

3.49 avg rating
( 45 ratings by Goodreads )
9780974008660: Forever David's

~ ~ Vampire Romance Drama ~ ~ In a set of three small, limited edition, books readers will delve into the lives of the Blackwell brothers and Emily Perkins.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Book I - Forever David's. Book II - Develyn's Tale. Book III - The End of The Order. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ~ Forever David's - Emily Perkins lived a normal life. A safe, uneventful boring life. One that was hardly noteworthy at all. That is until October 31, 2007. While she thought she was going to just another Halloween party, she was really being lured to A Gathering. An annual event for a relatively new and unknown Order of vampires, called the Unwilling. There, her world is quickly turned upside down as she becomes a pawn in an old game between twin brothers, David and Develyn Blackwell. And from that one night her life was forever changed. ~ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ~ The tale of the Blackwell brothers and the one woman they both had been waiting 115 years for. ~

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Shannon Bailey
Published by Morris Publishing (2009)
ISBN 10: 0974008664 ISBN 13: 9780974008660
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Morris Publishing, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0974008664

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 75.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds