Joe St.Pierre Bold Blood

ISBN 13: 9780977272709

Bold Blood

 
9780977272709: Bold Blood

Bold Blood is a 48-page full color graphic novella created by Joe St.Pierre, and published by Astronaut Ink. This medieval-style fantasy deals with a motley band of working-class warriors, whose only contribution to the security of their world is the blood that pulses through their veins. Fans of Action-adventure, LORD OF THE RINGS, J.R.R.Tolkien, Conan, Elric should find this very appealing.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

A graduate of the School of Visual Arts in New York City. Joe St.Pierre began his professional career in 1992 as a pencillier for the fledgling comic book publisher Valiant. He has illustrated some of the most recognizable super hero properties in history, including: Spider-Man, Batman, Superman, Wolverine, the X-Men, Fantastic Four, Aquaman, Superboy, and Green Lantern. In 1997 Joe explored the field of original, creator owned properties. He co-created and designed Megahurtz, a cyborg in a future dystopia. A three issue mini-series was published with Image Comics, the third largest comic publisher. Other clients include Toshiba, Nissan, Kraft, Discovery Channel, The New York Times, Details Magazine, MTV, Nickelodeon, Warner Bros, Cartoon Network, Pepperidge Farm, Taco Bell, Activision.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joe St.Pierre
Published by Astronaut Ink (2005)
ISBN 10: 0977272702 ISBN 13: 9780977272709
New Perfect Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Astronaut Ink, 2005. Perfect Paperback. Book Condition: New. Joe St.Pierre (illustrator). book. Bookseller Inventory # M0977272702

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Joe St.Pierre
Published by Astronaut Ink (2005)
ISBN 10: 0977272702 ISBN 13: 9780977272709
New Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Astronaut Ink, 2005. Perfect Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110977272702

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds