Seven Hindu Spiritual Laws

9780978596958: Seven Hindu Spiritual Laws
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

During the course of reading this book, you will be discovering the spiritual laws that the rishis first enunciated and practiced in their material and social life. The spiritual laws that you will encounter are-Brahman, Maya, Dharma, Karma, Yajna, Yoga, and Leela. Living in accordance with this spiritual wisdom, we too can enjoy the spontaneous happiness achieved by the rishis of yore. That is the ultimate purpose of these laws and the reason behind this book-to help the reader move from a life of samsara, misery and sorrow, and to organize his or her life to attain spiritual freedom, unconditional happiness, what we call liberation or "moksa." Ultimately, moksa is that ability to make use of your environment to explore your potential and to express that infinite potential while interacting with the world.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want