Jeff Dennis Daydreams and Night Screams

ISBN 13: 9780981957296

Daydreams and Night Screams

3 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9780981957296: Daydreams and Night Screams

Jeff Dennis, author of TO TOUCH INFINITY, gives us a collection of his best short fiction ... 17 short stories and a novella that traverse the literary spectrum of mainstream, fantasy, science fiction, and horror. Many of these bizarre tales previously appeared in small press magazines and anthologies. After reading Daydreams and Night Screams, you will never view our world (and beyond) the same way again. Story Contents: "All I Want For Christmas" "Murdering the American Dream" "When Mighty Methuselah Falls" "Himalayan Rainbow" "Last Call" "The Good Old Days" "Wombstone" "Déjà Voodoo" "Rendezvous at Waldrop Manor" "Hologram Sam" "East of Hades" "Insomniacs Anonymous" "The Fjords of Vankosh" "Hobo Harvest" "Maricopa Chameleons" "The River of No Return" "Sin and Salvation" "Listening To The Dead"

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Jeff Dennis
Published by Nightbird Publishing (2013)
ISBN 10: 0981957293 ISBN 13: 9780981957296
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Nightbird Publishing, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0981957293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds