Mr. F. A. Bausch The Joy of Treason

ISBN 13: 9780985351717

The Joy of Treason

 
9780985351717: The Joy of Treason
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Joy of Treason is a complex novel about love and sex, trust and friendship, patriotism and espionage. Readers who enjoyed Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy will see Merlin, Gerald, Witchcraft and Testify re-imaged in a story about lusty risk takers focused on winning the cold war. Adult only reading because of sexual content, the author weaves a strikingly plausible tale of how and why the Soviet Union collapsed as it did in the early 1990s.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Francis A. (Frank) Bausch is married and lives with his wife in Caswell Beach NC. They have six grown children. He is a retired Navy Captain with extensive aircraft carrier, squadron and fleet staff experience. At times in his Navy career, he headed DIA’s Collection Operations Division and served as Director Policy and Plans, Intelligence Community Staff. He holds degrees from St. John’s, NY and the University of Maryland.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bausch, Mr. F. A.
Published by Frank
ISBN 10: 0985351713 ISBN 13: 9780985351717
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Frank. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0985351713 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Seller Inventory # XM-0985351713

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Mr. F. A. Bausch
Published by Frank (2013)
ISBN 10: 0985351713 ISBN 13: 9780985351717
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Frank, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0985351713

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds