Dark Summoner (The Relic Keeper Series) (Volume 1)

3.99 avg rating
( 156 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780986138904: Dark Summoner (The Relic Keeper Series) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never--under any circumstances--See. These are the rules I live by.

For ten years, I've been able to keep my secrets buried. Or at least I had, until a foul, half-human creature showed up and tried to kill me. Now my entire world has been thrown upside down. They say I'm the Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress who's dead-set on claiming dominion over both the supernatural realm and ours. To succeed, I must learn how to fight like a warrior, harness the powers I've always run from, and locate an ancient relic that's been missing for two-thousand years. 

Yeah, no pressure.

In a world filled with seductive immortals, deadly magic, and forbidden desires, there's no time for second guessing. Not when the fate of everything I've ever cared about is at stake.

The first of a series, Dark Summoner is a New Adult urban fantasy filled with twists and gripped by a complicated, butterfly-inducing romance. Fans of Shannon Mayer, Ella Summers, Dannika Dark and Rebecca Hamilton will love this series!

*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*
* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"What a GREAT first book!! This story has one biting their nails and sitting on the edge of their seat while eagerly turning every single page!" - InD'tale Magazine

"An exceptional story full of rich and defining characters. You will be pulled in from the first word on the page." - The Book Reading Gals

"The storyline was mesmerizing and had me completely under it's spell. Danger, excitement, passion, and turmoil are just a few of the words that can be used to describe what fills the pages of this read." Vampires Werewolves & Fairies Oh My!

"With twists and turns you never know what's coming around the next page. Well worth buying if you don't mind cliffhangers. Can't wait for the rest of the story!" - Nerdy Girl Book Reviews Hot Reads Feature, RomCon Magazine August 2015 Edition

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

D.D. Miers
Published by D.D. Miers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0986138908 ISBN 13: 9780986138904
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description D.D. Miers, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0986138908

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Miers, D.D.
Published by D.D. Miers
ISBN 10: 0986138908 ISBN 13: 9780986138904
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description D.D. Miers. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0986138908 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Seller Inventory # XM-0986138908

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 27.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds