Growing Up (Growing Trilogy) (Volume 1)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780987559906: Growing Up (Growing Trilogy) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Present Day Earth is a violent place, controlled by one uncompromisingly powerful man, Rock Knighton. The arrival of a man who proclaims himself the First - a saviour of sorts - sees the balance of power disturbed, murderers mysteriously killed, conception rates dropping. Honest cop, Jonah, and tenacious journalist Silvia, work separately to unravel the mystery, unwittingly getting in Rock's way as he works to destroy the First - risking the destruction of the entire world.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

David is a professional numbers man who has surprised himself and everyone he knows by turning his hand to words. After 25 years as an Accountant in Hobart, he found stories writing themselves in his head. Growing Up is the first in a trilogy concerned with the end of violence and the growth in the human condition. David lives in Hobart, Tasmania, with his wife Helen and is getting to know his new grandchild.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want