Timothy Lachin Into the Cronesphere

ISBN 13: 9780989507400

Into the Cronesphere

4.14 avg rating
( 7 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780989507400: Into the Cronesphere
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Trey Barnes is a cracker baller with a Glock. Tyrone Washington is a seventeen-year old black nerd with a beautiful soul and a touching little afro. They're neighbors in a trailer park in Lacombe, Louisiana. Trey shoots a few cluckers and has to leave town. Where a lesser baller might see problems, Trey sees opportunities. He's going to set up shop in Miami and become a Don. That's how it worked in Scarface, right? Trey loves that movie. But Tony Montana didn't have to deal with a ghetto Werther who has decided, in the interest of Truth and Beauty, to do the world a double favor and use his Beretta on the bad guy before using it on himself. YouTube brawls in marina parking lots...losers playing chess in McDonald's...first love...stone cold killing...the drone of Sea-Doos on Daytona Beach...purple ground effects...it can all be found here. INTO THE CRONESPHERE may be the first ever Hegelian Bildungsroman disguised as lurid exploitation in the tradition of Charles Willeford, James Hadley Chase, and James Ellroy.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Timothy Lachin is a winner.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lachin, Timothy
Published by Venom Milk Press 6/22/2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press 6/22/2013, 2013. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Into the Cronesphere. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Lachin, Timothy
Published by Venom Milk Press (2018)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 0989507408

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Lachin, Timothy
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Timothy Lachin
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Trey Barnes is a cracker baller with a Glock. Tyrone Washington is a seventeen-year old black nerd with a beautiful soul and a touching little afro. They re neighbors in a trailer park in Lacombe, Louisiana. Trey shoots a few cluckers and has to leave town. Where a lesser baller might see problems, Trey sees opportunities. He s going to set up shop in Miami and become a Don. That s how it worked in Scarface, right? Trey loves that movie. But Tony Montana didn t have to deal with a ghetto Werther who has decided, in the interest of Truth and Beauty, to do the world a double favor and use his Beretta on the bad guy before using it on himself. YouTube brawls in marina parking lots.losers playing chess in McDonald s.first love.stone cold killing.the drone of Sea-Doos on Daytona Beach.purple ground effects.it can all be found here. INTO THE CRONESPHERE may be the first ever Hegelian Bildungsroman disguised as lurid exploitation in the tradition of Charles Willeford, James Hadley Chase, and James Ellroy. Seller Inventory # APC9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Timothy Lachin
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Trey Barnes is a cracker baller with a Glock. Tyrone Washington is a seventeen-year old black nerd with a beautiful soul and a touching little afro. They re neighbors in a trailer park in Lacombe, Louisiana. Trey shoots a few cluckers and has to leave town. Where a lesser baller might see problems, Trey sees opportunities. He s going to set up shop in Miami and become a Don. That s how it worked in Scarface, right? Trey loves that movie. But Tony Montana didn t have to deal with a ghetto Werther who has decided, in the interest of Truth and Beauty, to do the world a double favor and use his Beretta on the bad guy before using it on himself. YouTube brawls in marina parking lots.losers playing chess in McDonald s.first love.stone cold killing.the drone of Sea-Doos on Daytona Beach.purple ground effects.it can all be found here. INTO THE CRONESPHERE may be the first ever Hegelian Bildungsroman disguised as lurid exploitation in the tradition of Charles Willeford, James Hadley Chase, and James Ellroy. Seller Inventory # APC9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Timothy Lachin
Published by Venom Milk Press
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press. Paperback. Condition: New. 244 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.3in. x 0.8in.Trey Barnes is a cracker baller with a Glock. Tyrone Washington is a seventeen-year old black nerd with a beautiful soul and a touching little afro. Theyre neighbors in a trailer park in Lacombe, Louisiana. Trey shoots a few cluckers and has to leave town. Where a lesser baller might see problems, Trey sees opportunities. Hes going to set up shop in Miami and become a Don. Thats how it worked in Scarface, right Trey loves that movie. But Tony Montana didnt have to deal with a ghetto Werther who has decided, in the interest of Truth and Beauty, to do the world a double favor and use his Beretta on the bad guy before using it on himself. YouTube brawls in marina parking lots. . . losers playing chess in McDonalds. . . first love. . . stone cold killing. . . the drone of Sea-Doos on Daytona Beach. . . purple ground effects. . . it can all be found here. INTO THE CRONESPHERE may be the first ever Hegelian Bildungsroman disguised as lurid exploitation in the tradition of Charles Willeford, James Hadley Chase, and James Ellroy. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Lachin, Timothy
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Lachin, Timothy
Published by Venom Milk Press
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0989507408 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9780989507400

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Timothy Lachin
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0989507408

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Timothy Lachin
Published by Venom Milk Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0989507408 ISBN 13: 9780989507400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Venom Milk Press, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # MB00SB44YUE

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds