Regina West The Long Way Home

ISBN 13: 9780990338949

The Long Way Home

 
9780990338949: The Long Way Home
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Twilah Dunn has it all—an exciting life in Los Angeles and a thriving ad agency she owns with her fiancé. Then she learns that her estranged father has died and her business partner is sleeping with her best friend. In one day, her perfect life unravels and the city she calls home is now anything but.

She returns to her hometown in North Carolina determined to sell her father's horse farm in order to buy back her business from her cheating fiancé. But when she sees the farm’s dilapidated state, she can’t bear the thought of selling it that way. Against all reason, she puts her fast-paced, metropolitan life on hold and hires local cowboy Aidan Perry to help restore the farm to its former glory. She’s heard the rumors of his dark past, and she’s wary of mixing business with pleasure—again. But soon she can’t keep her mind, or her hands, off of him.

Can Twilah push through her fear and love Aidan? Will his past prove too dangerous? Has she really left LA behind or will it continue to haunt her?

For some, the path is straight and narrow, but others take The Long Way Home.

Fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Nora Roberts will love Regina West, a new voice in contemporary women's romance.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

As a child, Regina West loved to peruse the fantasy worlds that filled her imagination. She created characters, places, events and even wrote some of her stories down. In recent years, she truly found her niche in the romance genre and embarked on her first novel, The Long Way Home.

She comes from a long line of romance readers. Anytime her mother and grandmother had a moment of quiet, they immersed themselves in whatever paperback romance they’d picked up that week. So it is fitting that Gina has chosen romance as her favorite genre for both reading and writing.

She grew up in North Carolina, spent a few years moving around the U.S., but has settled in beautiful Colorado. She spends her days working for a non-profit organization and her evenings hanging out with her two smarty-pants boys. In the middle, she manages to squeeze in writing, editing, classical guitar and knitting. Currently, she’s working on a six-book paranormal romance series.

One day, she hopes to leave winter behind forever and retreat to Tahiti to live in a yurt and while away the hours writing and sipping umbrella drinks.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

West, Regina
Published by Pandamoon Publishing 7/28/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing 7/28/2014, 2014. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Long Way Home. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

West, Regina
Published by Pandamoon Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Regina West
Published by Pandamoon Publishing
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing. Paperback. Condition: New. 342 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.8in.Twilah Dunn has it allan exciting life in Los Angeles and a thriving ad agency she owns with her fianc. Then she learns that her estranged father has died and her business partner is sleeping with her best friend. In one day, her perfect life unravels and the city she calls home is now anything but. She returns to her hometown in North Carolina determined to sell her fathers horse farm in order to buy back her business from her cheating fianc. But when she sees the farms dilapidated state, she cant bear the thought of selling it that way. Against all reason, she puts her fast-paced, metropolitan life on hold and hires local cowboy Aidan Perry to help restore the farm to its former glory. Shes heard the rumors of his dark past, and shes wary of mixing business with pleasureagain. But soon she cant keep her mind, or her hands, off of him. Can Twilah push through her fear and love Aidan Will his past prove too dangerous Has she really left LA behind or will it continue to haunt her For some, the path is straight and narrow, but others take The Long Way Home. Fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Nora Roberts will love Regina West, a new voice in contemporary womens romance. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

West, Regina
Published by Pandamoon Publishing
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0990338940 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Regina West
Published by Pandamoon Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0990338940

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

West, Regina
Published by Pandamoon Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Regina West
Published by Pandamoon Publishing, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Twilah Dunn has it all-an exciting life in Los Angeles and a thriving ad agency she owns with her fiance. Then she learns that her estranged father has died and her business partner is sleeping with her best friend. In one day, her perfect life unravels and the city she calls home is now anything but. She returns to her hometown in North Carolina determined to sell her father s horse farm in order to buy back her business from her cheating fiance. But when she sees the farm s dilapidated state, she can t bear the thought of selling it that way. Against all reason, she puts her fast-paced, metropolitan life on hold and hires local cowboy Aidan Perry to help restore the farm to its former glory. She s heard the rumors of his dark past, and she s wary of mixing business with pleasure-again. But soon she can t keep her mind, or her hands, off of him. Can Twilah push through her fear and love Aidan? Will his past prove too dangerous? Has she really left LA behind or will it continue to haunt her? For some, the path is straight and narrow, but others take The Long Way Home. Fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Nora Roberts will love Regina West, a new voice in contemporary women s romance. Seller Inventory # APC9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Regina West
Published by Pandamoon Publishing, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Twilah Dunn has it all-an exciting life in Los Angeles and a thriving ad agency she owns with her fiance. Then she learns that her estranged father has died and her business partner is sleeping with her best friend. In one day, her perfect life unravels and the city she calls home is now anything but. She returns to her hometown in North Carolina determined to sell her father s horse farm in order to buy back her business from her cheating fiance. But when she sees the farm s dilapidated state, she can t bear the thought of selling it that way. Against all reason, she puts her fast-paced, metropolitan life on hold and hires local cowboy Aidan Perry to help restore the farm to its former glory. She s heard the rumors of his dark past, and she s wary of mixing business with pleasure-again. But soon she can t keep her mind, or her hands, off of him. Can Twilah push through her fear and love Aidan? Will his past prove too dangerous? Has she really left LA behind or will it continue to haunt her? For some, the path is straight and narrow, but others take The Long Way Home. Fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Nora Roberts will love Regina West, a new voice in contemporary women s romance. Seller Inventory # APC9780990338949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Regina West
Published by Pandamoon Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10: 0990338940 ISBN 13: 9780990338949
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pandamoon Publishing, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. 1. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0990338940n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 98.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds