Buddha Fields: Three Priceless Techniques to Transform Your Life! (Buddha Parables) (Volume 1)

 
9780997881806: Buddha Fields: Three Priceless Techniques to Transform Your Life! (Buddha Parables) (Volume 1)

Readers are calling Buddha Fields the “Experience Book” as people are literally having transformational experiences while reading about the tale of Joe O’Connor. This visionary fiction is the next book for readers of The Celestine Prophecy, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Four Agreements and The Alchemist. Buddha Fields is a short story about Joe O’Connor, a mid-level manager who is vexed by bosses, co-workers, traffic, family, and life. Joe is visited by the Buddha in a series of dreams where the Buddha teaches Joe Three Priceless Techniques that transform Joe’s vision of himself, his world, and others. Buddha Fields is the best of self-help and a fable all in one. In under two hours, in this relatable and gripping adventure, you’ll learn three powerful tools to transform your stress, anxiety, anger, and relationships into a life filled with happiness, healthy relationships and continued success. Buddha Fields is the first book in the Buddha Parables Series. This series is for both Buddhists and Non-Buddhists alike, as it is for everyone who simply wants a better, more peaceful and fulfilling life.  Reviews “The Three Priceless Techniques in Daniel’s new book are a transformative treasure indeed, as well as wise, accessible and practical—and I use them myself. I delight in what he has done here with his spiritual parable, a perfect fit for our time, place, and troubled world, and recommend it heartily to all those who seek a better life and world for us all.” -Lama Surya Das, author of Awakening The Buddha Within; Tibetan Wisdom for the Western World, Founder of the Dzogchen Meditation Center. “Daniel, what a phenomenal book! I so enjoyed the story and the teachings. The Three Priceless Techniques that you describe (and show how to use in our everyday lives) are so powerful that I am incorporating them into my own practice. What a gift you have written for humanity, as it will change how people look at themselves and the world. You will know you are different and transformed from the minute you wake up in the morning. Thank you, thank you!!!" --Dr. Eric Robins, co-author of Your Hands Can Heal You “This book is an inspiring and delightful tool for daily practices. It teaches simple techniques that today’s humanity needs to deal with their day-to-day challenges. It is also a great beginning to understand suffering and connect with your inner Buddha” - Sri Madhuji “Daniel O'Hara brings joy, inspiration and uniqueness to this spiritual journey of wisdom that will touch, heal and uplift the young and old alike. A must read!”- Kim Somers Egelsee, ; #1 best-selling author of Getting Your Life to a 10+ “Daniel’s Buddha Fields is such a relatable story. An investment of an hour will pay dividends for the rest of your life!” – Loren Slocum, CEO of Lobella Int’l and author Life Tuneups: Your Personal Plan to Find Balance, Discover Your Passion, and Step into Greatness “Daniel has written an “old soul” book. It’s full of ancient wisdom, but it’s exceptionally applicable in the modern world. It’s evolved, practical and easy-to-use.” - John Merryman, co-author Your Hands Can Heal You There's a volcano's worth of energy, power, light, and transformation inside this little book! - Karen Rauch Carter, author of Move Your Stuff, Change Your Life and Make a Shift, Change Your Life

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used View Book
List Price: US$ 7.86
US$ 93.21

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mr. Daniel O'Hara
Published by Dzmabhala Int'l (2014)
ISBN 10: 0997881801 ISBN 13: 9780997881806
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dzmabhala Int'l, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Three. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0997881801

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 93.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds