Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends)

4 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781101931394: Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends)

The very first Thomas the Tank Engine story is now a sturdy board book!

First published in 1946, Thomas and his friends have delighted millions of toddlers and train lovers everywhere. Boys and girls ages 1-3 will be captivated by the classic illustrations and simple text, which perfectly capture the personalities of Thomas and Gordon in their various moods.

A terrific offering for fans of Thomas & Friends.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Established in July 2013 in a merger between Penguin and Random House, Penguin Random House, with nearly 250 independent imprints and brands on five continents, more than 15,000 new titles published each year, and close to 800 million print, audio, and eBooks sold annually, is the world’s leading trade book publisher. Like its predecessor companies, Penguin Random House is committed to publishing adult and children’s fiction and nonfiction print editions and is a pioneer in digital publishing. Its publishing lists include more than 60 Nobel Prize laureates and hundreds of the world’s most widely read authors.

C. Reginald Dalby (1904–1983) was the third illustrator of the Railway series by Reverend W. V. Awdry, the creator of Thomas the Tank Engine. Throughout his career, Dalby also published a book of his own, Tales of Flitterwick Harbour, and designed the trademark polar bear for the packaging of Fox’s Glacier Mints.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 6.99
US$ 6.71

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Random House
Published by Random House Books for Young Readers (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young Readers, 2016. Board book. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The very first Thomas the Tank Engine story is now a sturdy board book! First published in 1946, Thomas and his friends have delighted millions of toddlers and train lovers everywhere. Boys and girls ages 1-3 will be captivated by the classic illustrations and simple text, which perfectly capture the personalities of Thomas and Gordon in their various moods. A terrific offering for fans of Thomas Friends. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9781101931394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Random House
Published by Random House Books for Young R (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young R, 2016. Board book. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 1101931396

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Random House
Published by Random House Books for Young R (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young R, 2016. Board book. Book Condition: New. Brand New!. Bookseller Inventory # 1101931396

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Random House
Published by Random House Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VQ-9781101931394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Random House
Published by Random House Books for Young Readers (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young Readers, 2016. Board book. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The very first Thomas the Tank Engine story is now a sturdy board book! First published in 1946, Thomas and his friends have delighted millions of toddlers and train lovers everywhere. Boys and girls ages 1-3 will be captivated by the classic illustrations and simple text, which perfectly capture the personalities of Thomas and Gordon in their various moods. A terrific offering for fans of Thomas Friends. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9781101931394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Random House
Published by Random House Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9781101931394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

RANDOM HOUSE
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 1101931396

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Random House
Published by Random House Books for Young Readers 1/26/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young Readers 1/26/2016, 2016. Board Book. Book Condition: New. Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends). Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9781101931394

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Random House
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97811019313940000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

House, Random
Published by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 1101931396 ISBN 13: 9781101931394
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Books for Young Readers. BOARD BOOK. Book Condition: New. 1101931396. Bookseller Inventory # Z1101931396ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book