Orbit 5: An Anthology of Brand New SF Stories

3.58 avg rating
( 12 ratings by Goodreads )
9781199707437: Orbit 5: An Anthology of Brand New SF Stories

G. P. Putnam's Sons , 1969. Hardcover with dustjacket, 1st edition with $4.95 price on jacket flap. Includes: "Winter's King" by Ursula K. Le Guin, "The Big Flash" by Norman Spinrad, "The Roads, the Roads, the Beautiful Roads" by Avram Davidson, "Look, You Think You've Got Troubles" by Carol Carr, "Paul's Treehouse" by Gene Wolfe, "Somerset Dreams" by Kate Wilhelm, "The Time Machine" Langdon Jones, "Configuration of the North Shore" by R. A. Lafferty, "The History Makers" by James Sallis, "Winston" by Kit Reed, "The Rose Bowl-Pluto Hypothesis" R. S. Richardson [as by Philip Latham ], "The Price" by C. Davis Belcher.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by G. P. Putnam's Sons (1969)
ISBN 10: 1199707430 ISBN 13: 9781199707437
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description G. P. Putnam's Sons, 1969. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M1199707430

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 71.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds