Katie French The Breeders

ISBN 13: 9781300136811

The Breeders

3.69 avg rating
( 3,384 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781300136811: The Breeders
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Do you miss The Hunger Games? Unable to find a book that will keep you turning pages long into the night? 
100,000 copies sold. 400 four and five-star reviews. Kindle Book Awards 2014 Semi-finalist. Multiple category Amazon Best Seller. You've found your next obsession. 
 Riley is one of the world's last free girls. When Riley was born, her mother escaped the Breeders, the group of doctors using cruel experiments to bolster the dwindling human race. Her parents do everything possible to keep her from their clutches-moving from one desolate farm after another. But, the Breeders control everything. 
And they're hunting Riley. 
When the local Sheriff abducts the adult members of her family, Riley and her brother Ethan are left to starve. Then Clay arrives, the handsome gunslinger who seems determined to make up for past sins. But Clay can't know she's a girl, or he might sell her to the very people she's trying to avoid. 
As Riley's affection for Clay grows she wonders can she trust him with her secret? She's worth a lifetime's wages. How could anyone, even someone she's growing to love, give up an opportunity like that?  
For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Gender Game, The Breeders is a book that will have you turning pages long past your bedtime.  Pick up your copy today. 

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

The Breeders Series Recommended Reading Order

Book 1: The Breeders Prequel Novella - Nessa: A Breeders Story 
Book 2: The BelieversNovella - Plan B: A Breeders Story 
Book 3: The Benders 
Book 4: The Brothers
Novella - Clay: A Breeders Story Book 5: The Barriers

About the Author:

Katie French is an Amazon best-selling author in Young Adult dystopian romance. Her book, The Breeders, has had nearly 70,000 downloads and counting and was a semi-finalist in the 2014 Kindle Book Awards. It's currently free on Amazon. She also has a kids series starting with Portia Parrott and the Great Kitten Rescue for ages 5-9.

She works as a high school English teacher, a job that she loves even when it exhausts her. In her free time she writes manically, reads great books, and takes care of her two beautiful and crazy children. She aspires to spend as much time in yoga pants as possible. You can join her mailing list at katiefrenchbooks.com and receive two free full-length novels and a novella. Contact her at katie@katiefrenchbooks.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 15.99
US$ 23.34

Convert currency

Shipping: US$ 9.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Katie French
Published by lulu.com (2012)
ISBN 10: 1300136812 ISBN 13: 9781300136811
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description lulu.com, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 254 pages. 9.00x0.64x6.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1300136812

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Katie French
Published by lulu.com (2012)
ISBN 10: 1300136812 ISBN 13: 9781300136811
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description lulu.com, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1300136812

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 32.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

French, Katie
Published by lulu.com (2012)
ISBN 10: 1300136812 ISBN 13: 9781300136811
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description lulu.com, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB1300136812

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 47.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds