Lukas Moodysson Collection (4 DVD Box Set) [PAL, Region 2, Import]

9781391983943: Lukas Moodysson Collection (4 DVD Box Set) [PAL, Region 2, Import]
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Four features. 'Show Me Love' offers a close examination of the relationship between two young girls, aged sixteen and fourteen. The oldest is Agnes who has few friends, whereas Elin is a lively girl but who is bored with her own life. Also features: 'Lilya 4-Ever', 'Together' and 'A Hole In My Heart'. Special Features: Talk Lukas Moodyssons First Short Film / Trailers / Filmography / Text Interview / Guardian Interview With Lukas Moodysson / Lukas Moodysson Trailer Reel / UNICEF Film More Precious Than Gold / Amnesty International Appeal Promotional Video/ A Hole In My Second Heart Making Of / Lukas Moodysson Master Class.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want