Anne Digby First Term at Trebizon

ISBN 13: 9781405280631

First Term at Trebizon

3.89 avg rating
( 549 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781405280631: First Term at Trebizon
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row, and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton’s Naughtiest Girl series, and the Me, Jill Robinson series.

From AudioFile:

A tradition-bound, English, all-girl prep school is rent asunder as an "insignificant" new girl, an aspiring writer, becomes embroiled in a confrontation with the editor of the school magazine. Brigit Forsyth's narration firmly places us within the walls of Trebizon. Her adult characterizations exude the confidence and authority of the British schoolmistress. Equally convincing are her portrayals of the passionate and vivacious schoolgirls who draw together to overcome a double injustice. This is a solid presentation of a well-crafted story, which inexorably draws in its audience as the tension mounts. B.M.W. (c)AudioFile, Portland, Maine

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 10.99
US$ 9.05

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780140324181: first term at trebizon

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0140324186 ISBN 13:  9780140324181
Publisher: Puffin, 1988
Softcover

9780583304276: First Term at Trebizon

Armada, 1980
Softcover

9780246114198: First Term at Trebizon

Harper..., 1980
Hardcover

9780491020077: First Term at Trebizon

W.H. A..., 1978
Hardcover

9780859978774: First Term at Trebizon (Swift Books)

Swift ..., 1988
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat. Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best. Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike. Seller Inventory # AAU9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat. Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best. Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike. Seller Inventory # AAU9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Brand New, Same ISBN and details as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We may ship the books from multiple location across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Seller Inventory # OS_9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1405280638 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI873384

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont. Condition: New. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Series: Trebizon. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2016. Condition: New. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Series: Trebizon. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca Mason is nervous about joining Trebizon school in the second year but she.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.140. Seller Inventory # 9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK Ltd. Paperback. Condition: new. BRAND NEW, First Term at Trebizon, Anne Digby, Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. This is the first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow. Seller Inventory # B9781405280631

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1405280638 Brand New ,Original Book , Direct from Source , Express 6-8 business days worldwide delivery. Seller Inventory # DG#II20092

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405280638 ISBN 13: 9781405280631
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000112769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book