Anne Digby Into the Fourth at Trebizon

ISBN 13: 9781405280709

Into the Fourth at Trebizon

3.71 avg rating
( 140 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781405280709: Into the Fourth at Trebizon

Rebecca can’t wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid’s icy influence?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, and several titles in Enid Blyton’s Naughtiest Girl series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 10.99
US$ 7.46

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. Rebecca can t wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid s icy influence? The eighth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Praise for the Trebizon series: `As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat. Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow. An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best. Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in: First Term at Trebizon Second Term at Trebizon Summer Term at Trebizon Boy Trouble at Trebizon More Trouble at Trebizon Tennis Term at Trebizon Summer Camp at Trebizon Into the Fourth at Trebizon Hockey Term at Trebizon Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton s Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. Bookseller Inventory # AA79781405280709

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Digby, Anne
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 27264075-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. Rebecca can t wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid s icy influence? The eighth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Praise for the Trebizon series: `As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat. Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow. An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best. Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in: First Term at Trebizon Second Term at Trebizon Summer Term at Trebizon Boy Trouble at Trebizon More Trouble at Trebizon Tennis Term at Trebizon Summer Camp at Trebizon Into the Fourth at Trebizon Hockey Term at Trebizon Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton s Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. Bookseller Inventory # AA79781405280709

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Anne Digby
Published by Egmont 2017-02-09 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont 2017-02-09, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05491875

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1405280700 Brand New , Ready to ship, 5-7 business days worldwide delivery. Bookseller Inventory # FFAB21222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 370562296

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002370246

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid's icy influence? Series: The Trebizon Boarding School Series. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFA; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 207 x 206 x 14. Weight in Grams: 138. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781405280709

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Digby, Anne
Published by Egmont Books Ltd (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont Books Ltd, 2017. Book Condition: New. Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid's icy influence? Series: The Trebizon Boarding School Series. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFA; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 207 x 206 x 14. Weight in Grams: 138. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781405280709

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 1405280700 ISBN 13: 9781405280709
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1405280700. Bookseller Inventory # ST1405280700

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book