Time for a Story Book & DVD Collection - 10 Books

9781406359275: Time for a Story Book & DVD Collection - 10 Books
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

It's time for a story! Offering a whole new storytelling experience, our Time for a Story Book & DVD Collection is a fabulous set of 10 classic children's picture books, all accompanied by DVDs that bring the stories to life.

Featuring children's favourites including Michael Rosen's We're Going on a Bear Hunt, Martin Waddell's Can't You Sleep, Little Bear?, Lucy Cousins' Za-za's Baby Brother and many more, this book and DVD collection is ideal for entertaining the little ones on cold, rainy days or for adding some animated adventure to the picture books they love so much.

With the voice talents of Kevin Whatley, Emilia Fox and many more providing the narrations, this picture book and DVD collection is sure to be a hit with young children aged 3 and above.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want