Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)

4.27 avg rating
( 3,610 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781407144962: Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Return of the Padawan

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781407144719: Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1407144715 ISBN 13:  9781407144719
Publisher: Scholastic Press, 2001
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jeffrey Brown
Published by Scholastic, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn t have been more wrong. Roan feels like he s drifting apart from his friends, and it s only made worse when Roan discovers he s not the amazing pilot he thought he d be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren t so bad after all - or are they?. Seller Inventory # AA89781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jeffrey Brown
Published by Scholastic Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 11
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic Press, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001602427

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jeffrey Brown
Published by Scholastic, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn t have been more wrong. Roan feels like he s drifting apart from his friends, and it s only made worse when Roan discovers he s not the amazing pilot he thought he d be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren t so bad after all - or are they?. Seller Inventory # AA89781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Sin autor
Published by SCHOLASTIC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description SCHOLASTIC, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # EH9781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.48
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jeffrey Brown
Published by Scholastic
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jeffrey Brown
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1407144960. Seller Inventory # ST1407144960

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sin autor
Published by SCHOLASTIC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description SCHOLASTIC, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.48
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jeffrey Brown
Published by Scholastic (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Softcover Quantity Available: 14
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781407144962_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jeffrey Brown (author)
Published by Scholastic 2015-08-06, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic 2015-08-06, London, 2015. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Brown, Jeffrey
Published by Scholastic (2015)
ISBN 10: 1407144960 ISBN 13: 9781407144962
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Scholastic, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FZ-9781407144962

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book