Tatum Flynn The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

ISBN 13: 9781408335765

The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

4.25 avg rating
( 132 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781408335765: The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

DEvil Diaries

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tatum Flynn has worked as an English teacher in Italy, a croupier on a Caribbean cruise ship and a travel writer all over the world. Now she lives by the seaside with a cat called Friday. She was commended in the Greenhouse Funny Prize and this is her first book.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tatum Flynn
Published by Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer.Twelve-year-old Jinx is hopeless at being evil. Which is a bit of a problem when you re Lucifer s youngest son. But when Jinx runs away from Pandemonium, the walled city he s lived in all his life, he bumps into dead girl Tommy - who s been sent to Hell for accidentally feeding her nasty uncle to a circus lion - and unearths a conspiracy that could up-end the entire underworld. Cue shenanigans involving carnivorous carousel horses, death-trap-riddled libraries and hungry quicksand. Now the fate of the realm rests in the hands of its most unlikely demon and a girl who shouldn t be in Hell at all. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Flynn, Tatum
Published by Orchard Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orchard Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001479057

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tatum Flynn
Published by Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer.Twelve-year-old Jinx is hopeless at being evil. Which is a bit of a problem when you re Lucifer s youngest son. But when Jinx runs away from Pandemonium, the walled city he s lived in all his life, he bumps into dead girl Tommy - who s been sent to Hell for accidentally feeding her nasty uncle to a circus lion - and unearths a conspiracy that could up-end the entire underworld. Cue shenanigans involving carnivorous carousel horses, death-trap-riddled libraries and hungry quicksand. Now the fate of the realm rests in the hands of its most unlikely demon and a girl who shouldn t be in Hell at all. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Flynn, Tatum
Published by Orchard Books
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orchard Books. Book Condition: New. Welcome to Hell.you're going to love it here! Series: D'evil Diaries. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFC; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Flynn, Tatum
Published by Orchard Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orchard Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Welcome to Hell.you're going to love it here! Series: D'evil Diaries. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFC; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tatum Flynn
Published by Orchard Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orchard Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tatum Flynn
Published by Orchard Books
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orchard Books. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tatum Flynn
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST140833576X. Bookseller Inventory # ST140833576X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tatum Flynn
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer. Twelve-year-old Jinx is hopeless at being evil. Which is a bit of a problem when you're Lucifer's youngest son. But when Jinx runs away from Pandemonium, the walled city he's lived in all. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781408335765_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tatum Flynn
ISBN 10: 140833576X ISBN 13: 9781408335765
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer.Twelve-year-old Jinx is hopeless at being evil. Which is a bit of a problem w.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 272 pages. 0.232. Bookseller Inventory # 9781408335765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book