Magic Wipe-clean Game Book (Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom)

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781409308317: Magic Wipe-clean Game Book (Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

"Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book" is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of "Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom" and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of "Peppa Pig"! There are many different "Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom" picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including "Holly's Special School of Magic", "Elf School Shiny Sticker Book", "The Royal Picnic Magnet Book" and "Ben Elf's Birthday", why not collect the series?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want