Rob Thomas: Something To Be Tour - Live At Red Rocks [Blu-ray]

9781417232413: Rob Thomas: Something To Be Tour - Live At Red Rocks [Blu-ray]
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado - a legendary venue that has been graced by rock luminaries from The Beatles to U2 - provides the awe-inspiring backdrop for Rob Thomas in one of the most memorable stops on his "Something To Be Tour." Featuring the multi-platinum recording artist performing 18 hits from his solo career and Matchbox Twenty, this incredible set also includes a special acoustic arrangement of "Smooth" and a cover of the David Bowie classic "Let's Dance."

Track listing:

1. Something To Be

2. Fallin' To Pieces

3. If You're Gone

4. When The Heartache Ends

5. Ever The Same

6. Not Just A Woman

7. 3 AM

8. You Won't Be Mine

9. The Difference

10. Bent

11. Problem Girl

12. Let's Dance

13. Lonely No More

14. I Am An Illusion

15. Now Comes The Night

16. Smooth

17. You Know Me

18. This Is How A Heart Breaks

19. Bonus: Streetcorner Symphony Video

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want