Anthea Lawson Passionate (Zebra Debut)

ISBN 13: 9781420104561

Passionate (Zebra Debut)

3.93 avg rating
( 602 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781420104561: Passionate (Zebra Debut)

Before she must wed, Lily Strathmore decides upon one final adventure - a botanical expedition through the wilds of North Africa with her uncle and his family. In search of a fabled bloom, James Huntington soon joins them. Handsome to a fault and rakish to boot, he has the maddening habit of catching Lily at her most improper. And his sensual kisses are only the beginning of their passionate intimacy...Huntington finds the beautiful Miss Strathmore impossible to resist. With each passing day, their desire for each other grows. And in his wildest dreams, Lily is his - and his alone. Forever...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

"A lush, exotic tale of romance and adventure." - Sally MacKenzie, USA Today bestselling author

From the Author:

An award winning story and Golden Heart Finalist, this debut Victorian-set historical takes the reader on a romantic adventure from the ballrooms and parlors of London through the Mediterranean to the exotic valleys of Tunisia. Fans of Julia Quinn and Connie Brockway will enjoy this witty foray into the outer edges of civilization--and propriety.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anthea Lawson
Published by Zebra (2008)
ISBN 10: 142010456X ISBN 13: 9781420104561
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX142010456X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lawson, Anthea
Published by Zebra (2008)
ISBN 10: 142010456X ISBN 13: 9781420104561
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P11142010456X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 38.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds