Nightmare Inspector: Yumekui Kenbun, Vol. 3

4.2 avg rating
( 207 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781421517605: Nightmare Inspector: Yumekui Kenbun, Vol. 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

· Nightmare Inspector is from Square Enix, the Japanese publisher of Fullmetal Alchemist and Final Fantasy.
· For fans of Kaori Yuki (Angel Sanctuary, The Cain Saga, Godchild)
· For fans of Neil Gaiman's Sandman and DC's classic House of Mystery/House of Secrets
· First VIZ Media shojo title aimed at boys and girls. The story is shonen, and the art is shojo.
· Self-contained storylines in each volume so readers can jump in at any volume number.

For those who suffer nightmares, help awaits at the Silver Star Tea House, where patrons can order much more than just Darjeeling. Hiruko is a special kind of private investigator. He's a dream eater. And he'll rid you of your darkest visions...for a price.

 

Dreams on the menu in this volume: an amnesiac with a misplaced sister, a voice actor who can no longer be heard, a wall that blocks true love, an author with a mystical case of writer's block, and a boy who literally masks his feelings.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Shin Mashiba's first manga, Yumekui Kenbun (Nightmare Inspector), premiered in Monthly Stencile, a shojo magazine, in December 2001 and was then serialized in Monthly G Fantasy from 2003 to 2007.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mashiba, Shin
Published by Simon and Schuster
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 1421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Shin Mashiba
Published by Viz Media, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viz Media, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. - Nightmare Inspector is from Square Enix, the Japanese publisher of Fullmetal Alchemist and Final Fantasy. - For fans of Kaori Yuki (Angel Sanctuary, The Cain Saga, Godchild) - For fans of Neil Gaiman s Sandman and DC s classic House of Mystery/House of Secrets - First VIZ Media shojo title aimed at boys and girls. The story is shonen, and the art is shojo. - Self-contained storylines in each volume so readers can jump in at any volume number. For those who suffer nightmares, help awaits at the Silver Star Tea House, where patrons can order much more than just Darjeeling. Hiruko is a special kind of private investigator. He s a dream eater. And he ll rid you of your darkest visions.for a price. Dreams on the menu in this volume: an amnesiac with a misplaced sister, a voice actor who can no longer be heard, a wall that blocks true love, an author with a mystical case of writer s block, and a boy who literally masks his feelings. Seller Inventory # BZV9781421517605

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Mashiba, Shin
Published by VIZ Media LLC
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description VIZ Media LLC. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1421517604 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI765814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Shin Mashiba
Published by Viz Media, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viz Media, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. - Nightmare Inspector is from Square Enix, the Japanese publisher of Fullmetal Alchemist and Final Fantasy. - For fans of Kaori Yuki (Angel Sanctuary, The Cain Saga, Godchild) - For fans of Neil Gaiman s Sandman and DC s classic House of Mystery/House of Secrets - First VIZ Media shojo title aimed at boys and girls. The story is shonen, and the art is shojo. - Self-contained storylines in each volume so readers can jump in at any volume number. For those who suffer nightmares, help awaits at the Silver Star Tea House, where patrons can order much more than just Darjeeling. Hiruko is a special kind of private investigator. He s a dream eater. And he ll rid you of your darkest visions.for a price. Dreams on the menu in this volume: an amnesiac with a misplaced sister, a voice actor who can no longer be heard, a wall that blocks true love, an author with a mystical case of writer s block, and a boy who literally masks his feelings. Seller Inventory # BZV9781421517605

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Shin Mashiba, Shin Mashiba (Illustrator)
Published by VIZ Media LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description VIZ Media LLC, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Original. Seller Inventory # DADAX1421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Shin Mashiba
Published by VIZ Media LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description VIZ Media LLC, 2008. Condition: New. Shin Mashiba (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # M1421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Mashiba, Shin
Published by VIZ Media LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description VIZ Media LLC, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # BD1-9781421517605

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.33
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Mashiba, Shin
Published by Viz (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viz, 2008. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. original edition. 170 pages. 7.50x5.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 1421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 24.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Mashiba, Shin
Published by VIZ Media LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description VIZ Media LLC, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Shin Mashiba
ISBN 10: 1421517604 ISBN 13: 9781421517605
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # STRM-1421517604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 76.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book