Jim Coffey Quin

ISBN 13: 9781432744939

Quin

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781432744939: Quin
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 



Comedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonald

When P.I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesn't want to be found. Plus, the characters he encounters are not who they appear to be, setting off a lively chain of events.

Enter the incompetent boss and an ex-wife with an agenda; a presidential hopeful and the radicals out to sully his name; the secretary who suspects foul play and a femme fatale who is up to no good; and a bizarre double switch that involves twins. But in the deadliest twist of all, Reagan must find Sandra before she fulfills her own agenda-eliminating anyone who may expose her secret.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 16.95
US$ 21.52

Convert currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, United States, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Comedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonald When P.I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesn t want to be found. Plus, the characters he encounters are not who they appear to be, setting off a lively chain of events. Enter the incompetent boss and an ex-wife with an agenda; a presidential hopeful and the radicals out to sully his name; the secretary who suspects foul play and a femme fatale who is up to no good; and a bizarre double switch that involves twins. But in the deadliest twist of all, Reagan must find Sandra before she fulfills her own agenda-eliminating anyone who may expose her secret. Seller Inventory # AAV9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, United States, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Comedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonald When P.I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesn t want to be found. Plus, the characters he encounters are not who they appear to be, setting off a lively chain of events. Enter the incompetent boss and an ex-wife with an agenda; a presidential hopeful and the radicals out to sully his name; the secretary who suspects foul play and a femme fatale who is up to no good; and a bizarre double switch that involves twins. But in the deadliest twist of all, Reagan must find Sandra before she fulfills her own agenda-eliminating anyone who may expose her secret. Seller Inventory # AAV9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Coffey, Jim
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # INGM9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Coffey, Jim
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Coffey, Jim
Published by Outskirts Press (2016)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781432744939_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press. Paperback. Condition: New. 428 pages. Dimensions: 7.8in. x 5.0in. x 1.2in.Comedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonald When P. I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesnt want to be found. Plus, the characters he encounters are not who they appear to be, setting off a lively chain of events. Enter the incompetent boss and an ex-wife with an agenda; a presidential hopeful and the radicals out to sully his name; the secretary who suspects foul play and a femme fatale who is up to no good; and a bizarre double switch that involves twins. But in the deadliest twist of all, Reagan must find Sandra before she fulfills her own agenda-eliminating anyone who may expose her secret. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand for shipment within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # GM9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.13
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Coffey, Jim
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781432744939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1432744933

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Jim Coffey
Published by Outskirts Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 1432744933 ISBN 13: 9781432744939
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2009. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1432744933

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 36.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds