The One Black Rose and Other Tales

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781435701076: The One Black Rose and Other Tales
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

- Each year when spring would come, there grew a single black rose - The One Black Rose. Fourteen stories of mind-bending horror and macabre madness, The One Black Rose and Other Tales has something for every fan of horror and mystery. From the shadowed mind of B.T. Hawley comes a book of tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Edgar Allen Poe. A tradition of dark faerie tales, ghostly hauntings as well as ancient and forgotten cities and ruins. - Francois would watch her in those brooding months, but never said a word about what had become of Hans. The tanner kept his secret until his dying days and beyond. Never did anyone learn the truth and many went on wearing poor Han's flesh in the form of fine clothes and stylish garb. - The Tanner's Secret.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 12.95
US$ 18.60

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

B.T. Hawley
Published by Lulu.com (2007)
ISBN 10: 1435701070 ISBN 13: 9781435701076
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Lulu.com, 2007. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 200 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.49 inches. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # zk1435701070

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

B.T. Hawley
Published by Lulu.com (2007)
ISBN 10: 1435701070 ISBN 13: 9781435701076
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Lulu.com, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1435701070

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds