Michael C. Stone Letters from Lucifer

ISBN 13: 9781439265369

Letters from Lucifer

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781439265369: Letters from Lucifer

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Screwtape Letters, this contemporary look in, Letters from Lucifer, gives an inside glimpse of the subtle but diabolical machinations of "Old Scratch" at work in the world, and most particularly in the unassuming Church in the Valley.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

I was pleased to receive "Letters From Lucifer." The first page I turned to, my eyes fell on "The purpose driven Demon's Manual and I laughed out loud! I could tell right away this was going to be a real treat to read- an updated version of the old classic.(Screwtape Letters)As I scanned the contents page and then a few of the chapters, I saw how you focused on the more sophisticated techniques the Enemy uses to pervert the modern Church while at the same time realizing he is still appealling to the same old human weaknesses: pride, lust of the eyes, desire for power, etc. Thanks and congratulations on a job well done Philip Yancey -- Philip Yancey March 15, 2011

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 12.99
US$ 13.61

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Michael C Stone
Published by Booksurge Publishing, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Booksurge Publishing, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Screwtape Letters, this contemporary look in, Letters from Lucifer, gives an inside glimpse of the subtle but diabolical machinations of Old Scratch at work in the world, and most particularly in the unassuming Church in the Valley. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Stone, Michael C.
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Michael C Stone
Published by Booksurge Publishing, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Booksurge Publishing, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Screwtape Letters, this contemporary look in, Letters from Lucifer, gives an inside glimpse of the subtle but diabolical machinations of Old Scratch at work in the world, and most particularly in the unassuming Church in the Valley. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Stone, Michael C.
Published by BookSurge Publishing (2010)
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BookSurge Publishing, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Michael C. Stone
Published by BookSurge Publishing
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BookSurge Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 134 pages. Dimensions: 7.9in. x 5.3in. x 0.5in.In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Screwtape Letters, this contemporary look in, Letters from Lucifer, gives an inside glimpse of the subtle but diabolical machinations of Old Scratch at work in the world, and most particularly in the unassuming Church in the Valley. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Stone, Michael C.
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781439265369

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Michael C. Stone
Published by BookSurge Publishing (2010)
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BookSurge Publishing, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX1439265364

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Michael C. Stone
Published by BookSurge Publishing (2010)
ISBN 10: 1439265364 ISBN 13: 9781439265369
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BookSurge Publishing, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M1439265364

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds