Jack Higgins; Justin Richards Sure Fire

ISBN 13: 9781439583548

9781439583548: Sure Fire
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The first young adult novel from legendary New York Times- bestselling author Jack Higgins.

For thirty years, Jack Higgins has enraptured adult readers with his thrilling tales of spies and intrigue. Now, for the first time he brings his bestselling touch to the world of teens with an adventure to remember.

For fifteen-year-old twins Rich and Jade, their lives have just been turned upside down. When their mother is tragically killed in a car crash, their long- lost father John Chance appears to collect them at the funeral. He's a bachelor who lives on his own, and it's clear that Rich and Jade aren't welcome. But when Chance suddenly disappears, Rich and Jade uncover the truth: He's a spy. And now, whoever kidnapped their father is after them, too.

Dangerous, fast-paced, and packed with action, Sure Fire is a gripping adventure from the master of the modern thriller.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jack Higgins lives on Jersey in the Channel Islands.
Justin Richards lives in England.

Review:

Fans of Alex Rider and Tom Clancy books will revel...the nonstop excitement will give reluctant readers something to cheer about. -- School Library Journal

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780142412138: Sure Fire

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0142412139 ISBN 13:  9780142412138
Publisher: Speak, 2008
Softcover

9780399247842: Sure Fire

G.P. P..., 2007
Hardcover

9780007244638: Sure Fire. Jack Higgins with Justin Richards

Harper..., 2009
Softcover

9780007244096: Sure Fire

Harper..., 2006
Hardcover

9780007252183: Sure Fire

Harper..., 2007
Softcover