First Light Chronicles Omnibus

4.01 avg rating
( 5,468 ratings by Goodreads )
9781440431678: First Light Chronicles Omnibus
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

In the darkest region of our galaxy sits a solitary beacon; Freeground Station. Serving as a waypoint to interstellar travelers it houses an entire civilization. Jonas and his friends spent their spare time in tactical simulations, not drawing much attention at first. As months passed the basic combat challenges became mundane so they secretly entered military training exercises. To Fleet Command's surprise they broke records and beat their best. Instead of punishing Jonas they offered him and his friends an opportunity to to undergo a dangerous, exciting mission: Go out into the galaxy, quietly seek technology and opportunities that would aid the people of Freeground Station. This series is about their first voyage together, the relationships they forge with each other and the people they meet along the way. All three First Light Chronicles books are included in this volume, the precursor to the new Space Opera series fans are raving about across the globe: Spinward Fringe.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Randolph Lalonde has worked in customer service, sales, played drums for several heavy metal bands you've never heard of, dealt blackjack in a traveling casino, been in business doing everything from selling collectibles to repairing and building computers. He writes full time and lives in northern Ontario, Canada.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want