9781440467325: Gentlemen Of Horror 2008

The Gentlemen of Horror 2008 are; Jeff Ezell, Brandon Layng, Dave Rex, Matthew Pierce, Jeremy C. Shipp, Jordan M. Bobe, Jeremiah Saint, Gregory Solis and Ryan Lacy. Inside you will find an average of 10,000 words of pure terror from each of our Gruesome Gentlemen. You will also find in depth bios with more information than you or anyone else has a right to know, complete with fantastic photos. Don't miss out on this horror thrill ride!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want