The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller

3 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781441414601: The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller

A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, "The Butterfly Virus" takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in human cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. They gain an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events. Why is the military activating Operation Cave Eagle? Why are some people immune? Will Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankind? The secret is found only within the pages of The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 16.21

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Victor Grippi
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, The Butterfly Virus takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in human cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. They gain an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events. Why is the military activating Operation Cave Eagle? Why are some people immune? Will Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankind? The secret is found only within the pages of The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Victor Grippi
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2009)
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, The Butterfly Virus takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in human cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. They gain an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events. Why is the military activating Operation Cave Eagle? Why are some people immune? Will Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankind? The secret is found only within the pages of The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Grippi, Victor
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2009. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Victor Grippi
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # POD_9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Victor Grippi
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 240 pages. A fast paced techno thriller, The Butterfly Virus takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. The team gains an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events. Why is the military activating Operation Cave EagleWhy are some people immuneWill Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankindFind out within the pages of: The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Grippi, Victor
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2009)
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Grippi, Victor
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1441414606 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Grippi, Victor
ISBN 10: 1441414606 ISBN 13: 9781441414601
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2009. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781441414601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds