Rebel Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Two)

3.51 avg rating
( 255 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781444752441: Rebel Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Two)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Hugh Beaufort, favored courtier of King Henry VIII, likes his women quiet and biddable. But Susannah Tyrell is neither of these things. She is feisty, beautiful, opinionated, and brave. And Hugh is fascinated by her despite himself. When Susannah pulls an outrageous stunt and finds herself lost in the wilds of England, Hugh must go to her rescue. Neither of them is prepared for the dangers that lie in wait. But most deadly of all is their forbidden desire for one another. Hugh has long held himself in check, but even his iron will has its limits as they remain alone together in the forest, far from the restraints of court . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Elizabeth Moss is the author of several historical romance novels, including Lavinia in Love, The Earl and His Tiger, and A Most Dangerous Lady. She also writes award-winning fiction as Victoria Lamb. Elizabeth lives with her husband and five children in South West England. Visit her at elizabethmossfiction.com.

Carmen Rose is an award-winning, critically acclaimed British actress. She trained at the Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama and enjoys regular work as an audiobook narrator of romance and erotica.

Review:

"Engaging and original" ---AudioFile

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Elizabeth Moss
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. He is under her spell. Hugh Beaufort, favoured courtier of King Henry VIII, likes his women quiet and biddable. Susannah Tyrell is neither of these things. She is feisty, beautiful, opinionated and brave. And Hugh is fascinated by her - despite himself. Their lust is undeniable.When Susannah pulls her most outrageous stunt yet and finds herself lost in the wilds of England, Hugh must go to her rescue. Neither of them is prepared for the dangers that lie in wait. But most dangerous of all is their desire for one another. Alone together in the forest, far from the restraints of court.Their passion knows no bounds. Seller Inventory # AA69781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Elizabeth Moss
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. He is under her spell. Hugh Beaufort, favoured courtier of King Henry VIII, likes his women quiet and biddable. Susannah Tyrell is neither of these things. She is feisty, beautiful, opinionated and brave. And Hugh is fascinated by her - despite himself. Their lust is undeniable.When Susannah pulls her most outrageous stunt yet and finds herself lost in the wilds of England, Hugh must go to her rescue. Neither of them is prepared for the dangers that lie in wait. But most dangerous of all is their desire for one another. Alone together in the forest, far from the restraints of court.Their passion knows no bounds. Seller Inventory # AA69781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Elizabeth Moss
Published by Lust in the Tudor Court (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Lust in the Tudor Court, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.52
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Moss, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000147191

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Moss, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Condition: New. The sequel to WOLF BRIDE: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day and The Tudors Series: Lust in the Tudor Court. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 220. . 2014. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Moss, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division, 2014. Condition: New. The sequel to WOLF BRIDE: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day and The Tudors Series: Lust in the Tudor Court. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 220. . 2014. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Elizabeth Moss
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781444752441

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Moss, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001204993

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Elizabeth Moss
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781444752441_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Howard Hughes
ISBN 10: 1444752448 ISBN 13: 9781444752441
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1444752448. Seller Inventory # ST1444752448

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book