Secret 7 Series (15 Book Collection Set) By Enid Blyton (Secret-Seven)

9781444925876: Secret 7 Series (15 Book Collection Set) By Enid Blyton (Secret-Seven)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

If your young reader hasn't discovered Enid Blyton yet, then this is the perfect gift to get them reading non-stop! The Secret Seven - Peter, Janet, Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara - meet every holiday in the shed at the bottom of Peter and Janet's garden. Along with Scamper the dog, they frequently find themselves in the midst of a page-turning mystery adventure. In this action-packed 15 book set, the gang find themselves discovering a spooky old house in the snow, tracking down a secret store of stolen silver, seeing a surprising view through a telescope and hearing a shrill scream on a night out. This collection is ideal for fans of Enid Blyton's Famous Five series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want