Hilary Bonner The Cruellest Game

ISBN 13: 9781447218739

The Cruellest Game

3.25 avg rating
( 126 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781447218739: The Cruellest Game

An unnerving psychological thriller for fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah

Marion Anderson lives the perfect life. She has a beautiful home, a handsome and loving husband, and an intelligent and caring son. But as easily as perfect lives are built, they can also be demolished. When tragedy strikes at the heart of her family, Marion finds herself in the middle of a nightmare, with no sign of waking-up. The life she treasured is disintegrating before her very eyes, but it’s just the beginning of something much worse and altogether more deadly.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Hilary Bonner is the author of several novels and nonfiction books, a former journalist, and the former chairperson of the The Crime Writers' Association.

Review:

“Pick up Hilary Bonner at your peril—you won't be able to put her down. Bonner's taut compelling tales have more twists and turns than an English country lane. She'll drive you to distraction.”  —Val McDermid, author, A Place of Execution, on When the Dead Cry Out

"Hilary Bonner's secret is that as a top journalist she's been there, seen it close up and asked the crucial questions. She plots with pace, passion and that marvelous ability to keep you turning the pages long after you meant to put out the light."  —Peter Lovesey, author, The Stone Wife, on When the Dead Cry Out

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 13.95
US$ 1.35

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 5.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan (2013)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000473533

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan (2013)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000078000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Trafalgar Square (2015)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Trafalgar Square, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # TT-9781447218739

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Bonner, Hilary
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 1447218736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan (2013)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000177837

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.24
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan (2013)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Orbiting Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000438776

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.24
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1447218736 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI895854

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bonner, Hilary
Published by Pan (2013)
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000033314

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Hilary Bonner
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Macmillan. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Cruellest Game, Hilary Bonner, THE LIE WAS JUST THE BEGINNING .Marion Anderson lives the perfect life. She has a beautiful home, a handsome and loving husband, and an intelligent and caring son. But as easily as perfect lives are built, they can also be demolished. When tragedy strikes at the heart of her family, Marion finds herself in the middle of a nightmare, with no sign of waking-up. The life she treasured is disintegrating before her very eyes, but it's just the beginning of something much worse and altogether more deadly. Bookseller Inventory # B9781447218739

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Bonner Hilary
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1447218736 ISBN 13: 9781447218739
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Macmillan. Book Condition: New. pp. 400. Bookseller Inventory # 55070838

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book