Victoria Van Tiem Love Like the Movies

ISBN 13: 9781447269731

Love Like the Movies

3.9 avg rating
( 854 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781447269731: Love Like the Movies

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Victoria Van Tiem
Published by Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Main market ed. Language: English . Brand New Book. Kenzi Shaw has her life scripted out down to the last line - the career she s building as an up-and-coming marketing exec, the gorgeous fiance (Bradley) she ll marry in a fairytale wedding, the children they ll raise in her dream home. But when heart-breaking ex Shane comes back into her life, life starts going off the script .Shane tries to win Kenzi over by re-enacting all the rom com movies they used to watch together - Sleepless in Seattle, Bridget Jones Diary, Pretty Woman and Dirty Dancing to name a few. He s just a guy, standing in front of a girl, asking her to trust him again. But has he really changed? Not only is her head in a spin over Shane, but now her job is on the line. And with her perfect sister in law showing up every tiny thing Kenzi does wrong, she feels like she s permanently in the corner. Should she risk her sensible life for the chance of a Happy Ever After? One thing s for sure, when Shane meets Kenzi (again), she s suddenly not so sure just who her leading man is .Perfect for fans of From Notting Hill with Love .Actually and You Had Me at Hello. Grab some popcorn, hit the sofa and enjoy this feel-good and very funny novel. Bookseller Inventory # AA79781447269731

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Victoria Van Tiem
Published by Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Main market ed. Language: English . Brand New Book. Kenzi Shaw has her life scripted out down to the last line - the career she s building as an up-and-coming marketing exec, the gorgeous fiance (Bradley) she ll marry in a fairytale wedding, the children they ll raise in her dream home. But when heart-breaking ex Shane comes back into her life, life starts going off the script .Shane tries to win Kenzi over by re-enacting all the rom com movies they used to watch together - Sleepless in Seattle, Bridget Jones Diary, Pretty Woman and Dirty Dancing to name a few. He s just a guy, standing in front of a girl, asking her to trust him again. But has he really changed? Not only is her head in a spin over Shane, but now her job is on the line. And with her perfect sister in law showing up every tiny thing Kenzi does wrong, she feels like she s permanently in the corner. Should she risk her sensible life for the chance of a Happy Ever After? One thing s for sure, when Shane meets Kenzi (again), she s suddenly not so sure just who her leading man is .Perfect for fans of From Notting Hill with Love .Actually and You Had Me at Hello. Grab some popcorn, hit the sofa and enjoy this feel-good and very funny novel. Bookseller Inventory # AA79781447269731

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Victoria Van Tiem
Published by Pan
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9781447269731

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Victoria Van Tiem
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 141829254

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.28
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Van Tiem, Victoria
Published by Pan Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Books, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000071779

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tiem Victoria Van
Published by Macmillan New Writing (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Macmillan New Writing, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 300 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __144726973X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Van Tiem, Victoria
Published by Pan Macmillan (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Macmillan, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FV-9781447269731

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.92
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Victoria Van Tiem
Published by Pan Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Books, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M144726973X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 22.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Victoria Van Tiem
Published by Pan Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 144726973X ISBN 13: 9781447269731
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan Books, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P11144726973X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds