Breathless for Him (Davison & Allegra)

4.01 avg rating
( 87 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9781455557417: Breathless for Him (Davison & Allegra)

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who's not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who left her breathless . . .

As a gifted opera singer, Allegra Orsini's only obsession is music-until she meets him. A strikingly handsome and powerful man with a life splashed across the tabloids, Davison Cabot Berkeley isn't what she expected. He's unlike the other wealthy patrons who dine at Le Bistro. Davison sees more than just a coat-check girl working her way through grad school. And from the moment he looks at her, those deep green eyes ignite a fire inside Allegra she's never felt before.

She craves Davison's touch-his possession-endlessly. Even though every fiber of her being is telling her to stay away, that it's best for both of them, she can't. As his passion consumes her, Allegra can no longer deny Davison's hold on her. He'll never let her go. But as much as she wants him, Allegra can't surrender to his love-not until she faces a painful secret from her past that could destroy them both . . .

(65,000 words)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

For fans of Sylvia Day and Samantha Young, comes the first book in a contemporary erotic romance series about a handsome billionaire and a grad student.

About the Author:

Sofia Tate grew up in Maplewood, NJ, the oldest of three children in a bilingual family. She was raised on 70s disaster films and 80s British New Wave music and classic tv miniseries. Her love for reading started when she received a set of Judy Blume books from her aunt when she was ten. She discovered erotic romance thanks to Charlotte Featherstone. She loves both writing and reading erotic romance. She graduated from Marymount College in Tarrytown, NY, with a degree in International Studies and a minor in Italian. She also holds an MFA in Creative Writing from Adelphi University. She has lived in London and Prague. Sofia currently resides in New York City.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tate, Sofia
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 7514802

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tate, Sofia
Published by FOREVER (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description FOREVER, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Forever Yours
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever Yours. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 304 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.3in. x 1.0in.For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman whos not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who left her breathless . . . As a gifted opera singer, Allegra Orsinis only obsession is music-until she meets him. A strikingly handsome and powerful man with a life splashed across the tabloids, Davison Cabot Berkeley isnt what she expected. Hes unlike the other wealthy patrons who dine at Le Bistro. Davison sees more than just a coat-check girl working her way through grad school. And from the moment he looks at her, those deep green eyes ignite a fire inside Allegra shes never felt before. She craves Davisons touch-his possession-endlessly. Even though every fiber of her being is telling her to stay away, that its best for both of them, she cant. As his passion consumes her, Allegra can no longer deny Davisons hold on her. Hell never let her go. But as much as she wants him, Allegra cant surrender to his love-not until she faces a painful secret from her past that could destroy them both . . . (65, 000 words) This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Forever Yours (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever Yours, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 1455557412

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Forever Yours
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever Yours. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1455557412 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Forever Yours (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever Yours, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 272 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # x-1455557412

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 23.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tate, Sofia
Published by FOREVER (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description FOREVER, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Little, Brown Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Company, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who s not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who left her breathless . . . As a gifted opera singer, Allegra Orsini s only obsession is music-until she meets him. A strikingly handsome and powerful man with a life splashed across the tabloids, Davison Cabot Berkeley isn t what she expected. He s unlike the other wealthy patrons who dine at Le Bistro. Davison sees more than just a coat-check girl working her way through grad school. And from the moment he looks at her, those deep green eyes ignite a fire inside Allegra she s never felt before. She craves Davison s touch-his possession-endlessly. Even though every fiber of her being is telling her to stay away, that it s best for both of them, she can t. As his passion consumes her, Allegra can no longer deny Davison s hold on her. He ll never let her go. But as much as she wants him, Allegra can t surrender to his love-not until she faces a painful secret from her past that could destroy them both . . . (65,000 words). Bookseller Inventory # APC9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 35.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tate, Sofia
Published by Little, Brown Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Company, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who s not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who left her breathless . . . As a gifted opera singer, Allegra Orsini s only obsession is music-until she meets him. A strikingly handsome and powerful man with a life splashed across the tabloids, Davison Cabot Berkeley isn t what she expected. He s unlike the other wealthy patrons who dine at Le Bistro. Davison sees more than just a coat-check girl working her way through grad school. And from the moment he looks at her, those deep green eyes ignite a fire inside Allegra she s never felt before. She craves Davison s touch-his possession-endlessly. Even though every fiber of her being is telling her to stay away, that it s best for both of them, she can t. As his passion consumes her, Allegra can no longer deny Davison s hold on her. He ll never let her go. But as much as she wants him, Allegra can t surrender to his love-not until she faces a painful secret from her past that could destroy them both . . . (65,000 words). Bookseller Inventory # APC9781455557417

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 36.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tate, Sofia
ISBN 10: 1455557412 ISBN 13: 9781455557417
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97814555574171.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 35.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book