J. A. Konrath The List

ISBN 13: 9781455811953

The List

3.67 avg rating
( 5,326 ratings by Goodreads )
9781455811953: The List
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

They are ten strangers with one thing in common:
A mysterious tattoo on the bottom of their feet.

None of them know how it got there or what it means.
One of them is a homicide cop who’s determined to find out.
All of them are marked for death—because they’re next on . . .


The explosive thriller from bestselling author J.A. Konrath, The List takes you deep inside a top-secret techno-conspiracy that’s too shocking to comprehend, too insidious to detect, and far too powerful to stop . . .

Praise for J.A. Konrath’s thrillers

“EXCELLENT.”—Lee Child
“UNRELENTING.”—James Rollins

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Jack Kilborn is a pen name that author JA Konrath uses on books that are darker and more horrific.

The books in The Konrath/Kilborn Collective can be read in any order, and contain no spoilers for other titles. They also crossover with Konrath's Jack Daniels thriller series. Konrath has sold more than two million books worldwide.

BOOKS IN THE KONRATH/KILBORN COLLECTIVETHE LIST - A Technothriller (Book 1 in The Collective) by JA KonrathORIGIN - A Technothriller (Book 2 in The Collective) by JA KonrathAFRAID - A Novel of Terror (Book 3 in The Collective) by Jack KilbornTRAPPED - A Novel of Terror (Book 4 in The Collective) by Jack KilbornENDURANCE - A Novel of Terror (Book 5 in The Collective) by Jack KilbornHAUNTED HOUSE - A Novel of Terror (Book 6 in The Collective) by Jack Kilborn WEBCAM - A Novel of Terror (Book 7 in The Collective) by Jack KilbornDISTURB - A Medical Thriller (Book 8 in The Collective) by JA KonrathTHE NINE - A Technothriller (Book 9 in The Collective) by JA Konrath (coming soon)SECOND COMING - A Technothriller (Book 10 in The Collective) by JA Konrath (coming soon)THE GREYS - A Novel of Terror (Book 11 in The Collective) by Jack Kilborn (coming soon)

DRACULAS with Blake Crouch, Jeff Strand, and F. Paul WilsonHOLES IN THE GROUND with Iain Rob WrightSERIAL KILLERS UNCUT with Blake Crouch

About the Author:

J.A. Konrath is the author of the Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels series that includes “Whiskey Sour,” “Bloody Mary,” “Rusty Nail,” “Dirty Martini,” “Fuzzy Navel” and “Cherry Bomb.”

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780786042746: The List: A Thriller

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0786042745 ISBN 13: 9780786042746
Publisher: Pinnacle, 2018

9781452881263: The List

Create..., 2010