Chosen By Sin: A Para-Ops Novel

3.69 avg rating
( 374 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781460903346: Chosen By Sin: A Para-Ops Novel

Don't miss out on National Bestselling Author Virna DePaul's intriguing Para-Ops world! 

"Incredibly well-written, different, and hot." --NYT Bestseller Larissa Ione 

"DePaul is amazing! Chosen by Blood is a unique, hot, spellbinding treat for all paranormal romance fans. I can't wait for the next book in the series!" --NYT Bestseller Author Lori Foster

"A gripping tale!...DePaul creates the perfect blend of danger, intrigue, and romance. You won't be able to put this book down!" --NYT Bestseller Brenda Novak
Overview of Chosen By Sin:
An elite Para-Ops team, a wounded alpha werebeast bent on revenge, and a female vampire trying to save her adoptive dragon-shifter family.
Can they stop a group of rebel shape-shifters hoping to unleash every demon in hell?  
More praise: 
"If you have not yet started this [Para-Ops] series...you are really missing out."  --The Book Reading Gals

"Readers who love Lara Adrian, JR Ward will love this new Para-Ops series -- this author is a rising star." --Sue Grimshaw (Romance At Random) on Goodreads
Try Virna's novels if you love True Blood, Supernatural and heart-pounding thrillers! 
Read the other books in the Para-Ops Series:  
Chosen By Blood (Book 1) 
Chosen By Fate (Book 2)

Virna's other titles:

 **If you enjoy sexy paranormals, try the paranormal novella, A Vampire's Salvation. "I only have one request--when is the next installment due?"

**To try a contemporary romance with humor and heat, Joyfully Reviewed had this to say about This Magic Moment: "[B]eautifully written...an unforgettable hit." 

**The contemporary novella, Wild For Him, is "well written...and steamy!"

 **And if you enjoy hot cops, try Virna's super sexy erotic romances under the name Ava Meyers (The Red-Hot Cops Series)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 7.99
US$ 19.07

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Virna DePaul
Published by CreateSpace (2012)
ISBN 10: 146090334X ISBN 13: 9781460903346
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 254 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.58 inches. This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # zk146090334X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds