Waiting for the T: An Autobiographical Comic: Tales from the Bathroom

 
9781463683276: Waiting for the T: An Autobiographical Comic: Tales from the Bathroom

Once upon a time, in the mystical city of Boston, a young former art student embarked upon a mystical journey as a bathroom attendant. With naught but his wits and tip jar, our hero faced drunken racists, overly familiar coworkers, and a series of personal situations each more awkward than the last! An autobiographical comic in the vein of American Elf, Waiting for the T has been beloved by critics ranging from the author's mother to the author's good friends!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used View Book
List Price: US$ 6.10
US$ 95.04

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Max Meiner Carleton
ISBN 10: 1463683278 ISBN 13: 9781463683276
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookSleuth
(Sanford, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Good. Waiting for the T: An Autobiographical Comic: Tales from the Bathroom. Bookseller Inventory # Amz5122392

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 95.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds