Jim Ward Irish Luck

ISBN 13: 9781463726850

Irish Luck

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781463726850: Irish Luck
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

COMING JULY 2013 What happens when an intrepid band of thrill-seeking, rollicking Americans ventures out in search of adrenaline? They learn the hard way that having everything means you have that much more to lose. . . Orla, a beautiful and sharp-witted young Irish woman, saves the day, earning their loyalty. She proves to be a valuable addition to the globe-trekking crew on a high-stakes journey where discoveries unravel at every turn. In the tradition of King Kong, Jaws, and Jurassic Park, IRISH LUCK TM lands big game and loads of laughs in every scintillating chapter.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Author Jim Ward makes his literary debut with IRISH LUCK™ As a real-estate agent for thirty-four years, he has encountered a wide gamut of personalities from senators to murderers. Jim has lived in Jacksonville, FL; Honolulu, Hawaii; Brunswick, Maine; Newport, Rhode Island; Winchester, Virginia; Greenville, Tennessee; Amsterdam, Holland; and Lugano Switzerland. Certified in Scuba, Ward has clocked hundreds of hours underwater in places such as Maui, Bermuda, Roatan, Bahamas, and the Virgin Islands. He graduated with double majors in world history and classic literature from Tusculum College in Greeneville, Tennessee. Jim lives in northern VA, with his dog Sheba.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ward, Jim
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Paperback Quantity Available: 14
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1463726856

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ward, Jim
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781463726850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jim Ward
Published by Createspace, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. COMING JULY 2013 What happens when an intrepid band of thrill-seeking, rollicking Americans ventures out in search of adrenaline? They learn the hard way that having everything means you have that much more to lose. . . Orla, a beautiful and sharp-witted young Irish woman, saves the day, earning their loyalty. She proves to be a valuable addition to the globe-trekking crew on a high-stakes journey where discoveries unravel at every turn. In the tradition of King Kong, Jaws, and Jurassic Park, IRISH LUCK TM lands big game and loads of laughs in every scintillating chapter. Seller Inventory # APC9781463726850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jim Ward
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1463726856

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jim Ward
Published by Createspace, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.COMING JULY 2013 What happens when an intrepid band of thrill-seeking, rollicking Americans ventures out in search of adrenaline? They learn the hard way that having everything means you have that much more to lose. . . Orla, a beautiful and sharp-witted young Irish woman, saves the day, earning their loyalty. She proves to be a valuable addition to the globe-trekking crew on a high-stakes journey where discoveries unravel at every turn. In the tradition of King Kong, Jaws, and Jurassic Park, IRISH LUCK TM lands big game and loads of laughs in every scintillating chapter. Seller Inventory # APC9781463726850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jim Ward
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 372 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 1.0in.COMING JULY 2013 What happens when an intrepid band of thrill-seeking, rollicking Americans ventures out in search of adrenaline They learn the hard way that having everything means you have that much more to lose. . . Orla, a beautiful and sharp-witted young Irish woman, saves the day, earning their loyalty. She proves to be a valuable addition to the globe-trekking crew on a high-stakes journey where discoveries unravel at every turn. In the tradition of King Kong, Jaws, and Jurassic Park, IRISH LUCK TM lands big game and loads of laughs in every scintillating chapter. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781463726850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ward, Jim
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Condition: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 1463726856

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Ward, Jim
ISBN 10: 1463726856 ISBN 13: 9781463726850
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781463726850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds