Anthony Izzo The Hollow

ISBN 13: 9781467987493

The Hollow

3.75 avg rating
( 8 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781467987493: The Hollow

For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon A 60,000 word novel of terror. The Hollow... Twenty years ago a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was The Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared. Now they're back. The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people haven't forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories. Liz doesn't know they're being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse. The Hollow. How long could you survive? About the Author Anthony Izzo is the author of No Escape (Amazon Kindle), a high-octane vampire thriller. He is also the author of Cruel Winter, Evil Harvest, and The Dark Ones. He recently released his first short story, Underworld, under the Jack Vincent pen name. Underworld is available for Amazon Kindle.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Anthony Izzo's other novels include No Escape, The Dark Ones, Evil Harvest, and Cruel Winter. He graduated with a B.A. in English from D'Youville College in Buffalo, NY. When not horrifying his neighbors, he enjoys drawing fantasy art, playing guitar, and reading.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Izzo, Anthony
Published by Createspace Independent Pub (2011)
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Pub, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anthony Izzo
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon A 60,000 word novel of terror. The Hollow. Twenty years ago a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was The Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared. Now they re back. The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people haven t forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories. Liz doesn t know they re being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse. The Hollow. How long could you survive? About the Author Anthony Izzo is the author of No Escape (Amazon Kindle), a high-octane vampire thriller. He is also the author of Cruel Winter, Evil Harvest, and The Dark Ones. He recently released his first short story, Underworld, under the Jack Vincent pen name. Underworld is available for Amazon Kindle. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anthony Izzo
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon A 60,000 word novel of terror. The Hollow. Twenty years ago a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was The Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared. Now they re back. The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people haven t forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories. Liz doesn t know they re being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse. The Hollow. How long could you survive? About the Author Anthony Izzo is the author of No Escape (Amazon Kindle), a high-octane vampire thriller. He is also the author of Cruel Winter, Evil Harvest, and The Dark Ones. He recently released his first short story, Underworld, under the Jack Vincent pen name. Underworld is available for Amazon Kindle. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Anthony Izzo
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # POD_9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Anthony Izzo
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 260 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 5.9in. x 0.9in.For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon A 60, 000 word novel of terror. The Hollow. . . Twenty years ago a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was The Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared. Now theyre back. The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people havent forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories. Liz doesnt know theyre being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse. The Hollow. How long could you survive About the Author Anthony Izzo is the author of No Escape (Amazon Kindle), a high-octane vampire thriller. He is also the author of Cruel Winter, Evil Harvest, and The Dark Ones. He recently released his first short story, Underworld, under the Jack Vincent pen name. Underworld is available for Amazon Kindle. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Izzo, Anthony
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Izzo, Anthony
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1467987492 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Izzo, Anthony
Published by Createspace Independent Pub (2011)
ISBN 10: 1467987492 ISBN 13: 9781467987493
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Pub, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781467987493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds