Angie Stanton Dream Chaser

ISBN 13: 9781468005592

Dream Chaser

3.81 avg rating
( 3,198 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781468005592: Dream Chaser
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Willow Thomas has a bad habit of running away from things that scare her. And most recently, she quit her high school cheerleading squad after a terrifying fall.

With time on her hands, she auditions for a musical production directed by a Broadway choreographer. Just as things are looking up, Willow discovers she will be performing opposite Eli McAvoy, the best friend she abandoned three years before. To make matters worse, the kids in the musical hate her, her singing sucks, and her dog is sick.

Eli has grown up during their years apart and now possesses confidence and good looks, as well as a giant chip on his shoulder. He is in no hurry to play nice with Willow, but their entwined roles in the musical lead to entwined bodies in the backseat of his car.

Just when Willow finally has her life under control, another surprise is delivered in the form of her greatest challenge yet. Will she run or finally stand and face her fears? And will Eli be there to help or turn his back on her for good?

Fans of Glee and Bunheads are raving about Dream Chaser!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

A great read! Readers will love seeing Eli and Willow fall in love. Stanton's novel is a compelling look at relationships and how things come full circle...the secondary characters are real and flawed.
~RT BookReviews

Giggling, laughing out loud, reading parts to anyone who will listen - Fun, Delightful Love Story. This is one of my favorite love stories. It was such a delight to read and I honestly laughed out loud throughout the entire story.
~The Book Runner

5 STARS. This young adult romance novel will sweep you off your feet. I strongly recommend this charming novel. Angie Stanton could write a book about purple ants, and I would enjoy it. (Please don't. I am just saying.)
~Reading, Eating and Dreaming

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Stanton, Angie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1468005596

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Stanton, Angie
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IP-9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Angie Stanton
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Willow Thomas has a bad habit of running away from things that scare her. And most recently, she quit her high school cheerleading squad after a terrifying fall. With time on her hands, she auditions for a musical production directed by a Broadway choreographer. Just as things are looking up, Willow discovers she will be performing opposite Eli McAvoy, the best friend she abandoned three years before. To make matters worse, the kids in the musical hate her, her singing sucks, and her dog is sick. Eli has grown up during their years apart and now possesses confidence and good looks, as well as a giant chip on his shoulder. He is in no hurry to play nice with Willow, but their entwined roles in the musical lead to entwined bodies in the backseat of his car. Just when Willow finally has her life under control, another surprise is delivered in the form of her greatest challenge yet. Will she run or finally stand and face her fears? And will Eli be there to help or turn his back on her for good?. Seller Inventory # APC9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Angie Stanton
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Willow Thomas has a bad habit of running away from things that scare her. And most recently, she quit her high school cheerleading squad after a terrifying fall. With time on her hands, she auditions for a musical production directed by a Broadway choreographer. Just as things are looking up, Willow discovers she will be performing opposite Eli McAvoy, the best friend she abandoned three years before. To make matters worse, the kids in the musical hate her, her singing sucks, and her dog is sick. Eli has grown up during their years apart and now possesses confidence and good looks, as well as a giant chip on his shoulder. He is in no hurry to play nice with Willow, but their entwined roles in the musical lead to entwined bodies in the backseat of his car. Just when Willow finally has her life under control, another surprise is delivered in the form of her greatest challenge yet. Will she run or finally stand and face her fears? And will Eli be there to help or turn his back on her for good?. Seller Inventory # APC9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Stanton, Angie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # INGM9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Stanton, Angie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1468005596 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Stanton, Angie
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Condition: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 1468005596

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Angie Stanton
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 328 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.2in. x 1.0in.Willow Thomas has a bad habit of running away from things that scare her. And most recently, she quit her high school cheerleading squad after a terrifying fall. With time on her hands, she auditions for a musical production directed by a Broadway choreographer. Just as things are looking up, Willow discovers she will be performing opposite Eli McAvoy, the best friend she abandoned three years before. To make matters worse, the kids in the musical hate her, her singing sucks, and her dog is sick. Eli has grown up during their years apart and now possesses confidence and good looks, as well as a giant chip on his shoulder. He is in no hurry to play nice with Willow, but their entwined roles in the musical lead to entwined bodies in the backseat of his car. Just when Willow finally has her life under control, another surprise is delivered in the form of her greatest challenge yet. Will she run or finally stand and face her fears And will Eli be there to help or turn his back on her for goodFans of Glee and Bunheads are raving about Dream Chaser! This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Stanton, Angie
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IP-9781468005592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.54
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Angie Stanton
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1468005596 ISBN 13: 9781468005592
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1468005596

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book