Icarians: Poisoned Dreams (Volume 1)

9781470129859: Icarians: Poisoned Dreams (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

1st book of the Icarians Series. When Analeigh Evans inherits her late grandmothers estate she is excited for the new adventure. Shortly after arriving, she finds more than she bargains for when strange and bizarre things start happening to her. Haunted by nightmares and a series of near death experiences, Analeigh is determined to stay and unravel the mystery of her grandmothers past. Analeigh soon learns that she is a descendant of a powerful witch clan and is now being hunted by Victor Cole, a power hungry, shape shifting Icarian who is determined to find the lost spell book that Analeigh’s grandmother had hidden, and will destroy anyone that gets in his way. When she befriends Jaxon and Mercedes Cole, a brother and sister duo insistent on helping her, she is taught how to fight back and finds a growing need to be closer to Jaxon. Can Analeigh over come the death threats and stay alive long enough to explore the new feelings she has for Jaxon Cole, or is it all to much that she should pack her bags and go home?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want