Santana: Corazón: Guitar TAB

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781470619022: Santana: Corazón: Guitar TAB
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Featuring some of the biggest names in international pop, Santana's 22nd studio album Corazón broke the top 10 on the Billboard 200 and made a similar mark throughout the world. This album-matching folio contains guitar TAB transcriptions of all the songs on the record. Titles: Saideira
* La Flaca
* Mal Bicho
* Oye 2014 (feat. Pitbull)
* Iron Lion Zion (feat. Ziggy Marley)
* Una Noche en Napoles
* Besos de Lejos (feat. Gloria Estefan)
* Margarita
* Indy
* Feel It Coming Back
* Yo Soy la Luz
* I See Your Face.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want